And the winners are….

 Secretary of the Army, Army Reserve Career Counselor of the Year

 Sgt.1st Class Arnaldo Caban, 5th Battalion

Runner Up

Sgt.1st Class Sabrina Derhammer, 8th Battalion

Essay Winner

Sgt.1st Class Danielle Font, 7th Battalion

  Please time to congratulate each of our competitors by leaving a comment below or on their page.



2 Responses to “And the winners are….”

  1. Retired SFC Says:

    Congratulations for a job well done!!!!

  2. SFC Derhammer Says:

    Great job. I know we all worked hard to compete this year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: