The Competitors

The Competition for 2013

From over 1700 Army Reserve Career Counselors; thirteen who have won the competetion for their battalion, are headed to Columbus, Georgia, with one goal in mind, becoming the 2013 Secretary of the Army, Army Reserve Career Counselor of the Year.

Learn more about each one by clicking on their name below.

Sgt. 1st Class Andrew R. Vaughn

Sgt. 1st Class Danilo B. Freitas

Sgt. 1st Class Erin M. Miller

Sgt. 1st Class Joshua D. Graham

Sgt. 1st Class Lacy A. Kutz

Sgt.1st Class Charles Minnick

Sgt.1st Class Delano R. Porter

Sgt.1st Class Keith A. Johnson

Sgt.1st Class Nicholas I. Davidovich

Sgt.1st Class Richard A. Silva, Jr.

Sgt.1st Class Troy S. Ramsey

Staff Sergeant William R. Piper

Staff Sgt. Kelly D. Bresley



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: